Library Staff

The Flint Public Library Staff look forward to serving you and hope that you will take advantage of the many resources we have available. Please don’t hesitate to ask for assistance, and please let us know how we are doing and what steps we can take to better serve you and our community!

Director: Melissa Gaspar
◊  mgaspar@flintpublib.org

Assistant Director: Loretta Johnson
◊  ljohnson@flintpublib.org

Circulation/ILL Librarian: Justin Liberti
◊  jliberti@flintpublib.org

Adult Services Librarian: Charlie Pope
◊  cpope@flintpublib.org

Circulation, Tech Support, and Outreach Librarian: Stacey Zubiel
◊  szubiel@flintpublib.org

Young Adult Librarian: Nicole Dow
◊  ncardarelli@flintpublib.org

Children’s Librarian: Jessica Furtado
◊  jfurtado@flintpublib.org

Children’s Library Assistant and Program Coordinator: Felicia Gminski
◊  fgminski@flintpublib.org

Substitute Librarians: Aniela Anderson, Lorraine Jewkes, Meaghan Brown

Library Custodians: Jim Carafa, Phil Johnson, Jorge Piccole