Library Staff

Flint Public  Library Staff Members

The Flint Public Library Staff looks forward to serving you and hope you will take advantage of the many resources we have available. Please don’t hesitate to ask for assistance and also let us know how we are doing and what steps we can take to better serve you and the community.

Director: Melissa Gaspar
◊  mgaspar@flintpublib.org

Assistant Director: Loretta Johnson
◊  ljohnson@flintpublib.org

Head of Circulation/ILL Librarian: Dede McManus
◊  dmcmanus@flintpublib.org

Circulation, Tech Support, and Outreach Librarian: Angelina Bizari
◊  abizari@flintpublib.org

Adult Services Librarian: Justin Liberti
◊  jliberti@flintpublib.org

YA Librarian: Nicole Dow
◊  ncardarelli@flintpublib.org

Children’s Librarian: Jessica Furtado
◊  jfurtado@flintpublib.org

Children’s Library Assistant: Felicia Gminski
◊  fgminski@flintpublib.org

Substitute Librarians: Caron Cunningham, Barbara Duff

Library Custodians: Jim Carafa, Phil Johnson, Sam Jones

Pages:  Laila Blaus, Geneva Huckleberry, Nakshatra Menon, Jack Mumley, Mira Plante

library staff--libraries are fun for everyone