Library Staff

The Flint Public Library Staff look forward to serving you and hope that you will take advantage of the many resources we have available. Please don’t hesitate to ask for assistance, and please let us know how we are doing and what steps we can take to better serve you and our community!

Interim Director: Loretta Johnson
◊  ljohnson@flintpublib.org

Assistant Director: David Moore
dmoore@flintpublib.org 

Circulation/ILL Librarian: Justin Liberti
◊  jliberti@flintpublib.org

Adult Services Librarian: Charlie Pope
◊  cpope@flintpublib.org

Circulation, Tech Support, and Outreach Librarian: Stacey Zubiel
◊  szubiel@flintpublib.org

Young Adult Librarian: Felicia Gminski
fgminski@flintpublib.org

Children’s Librarian: Jessica Furtado
◊  jfurtado@flintpublib.org

Substitute Librarians: Aniela Anderson, Lorraine Jewkes, Emelyn MacIntosh

Library Custodians: Jim Carafa, Phil Johnson, Jorge Piccole