Library Staff

Flint Public Library Staff look forward to serving you and hope that you will take advantage of the many resources we have available. Please don’t hesitate to ask for assistance, and please let us know how we are doing and what steps we can take to better serve you and our community!

Director: Loretta Johnson (she/her/hers)
◊  ljohnson@flintpublib.org

Assistant Director: David Moore (he/him/his)
dmoore@flintpublib.org

Circulation/ILL Librarian: Justin Liberti (he/him/his)
◊  jliberti@flintpublib.org

Adult Services Librarian: Michelle Deschene-Warren (she/her/hers)
◊  mdeschene@flintpublib.org

Children’s Collection and Outreach Librarian: Stacey Zubiel (she/her/hers)
◊  szubiel@flintpublib.org

Children’s Programming Librarian: Jackie Roussin (she/her/hers)
◊  jroussin@flintpublib.org

Teen Services Librarian: Felicia Gminski (she/her/hers)
fgminski@flintpublib.org

Circulation Assistants: Aniela Anderson (she/her/hers), Jeanne Buckley (she/her/hers), Tracey Wilkins (she/her/hers)

Library Custodians: Jim Carafa (he/him/his), Phil Johnson (he/him/his), Joe Gentleman (he/him/his)