Library Staff

The Flint Public Library Staff looks forward to serving you and hope you will take advantage of the many resources we have available. Please don’t hesitate to ask for assistance and also let us know how we are doing and what steps we can take to better serve you and the community.

Director: Melissa Gaspar
◊  mgaspar@flintpublib.org

Assistant Director: Loretta Johnson
◊  ljohnson@flintpublib.org

Head of Circulation/ILL Librarian: Dede McManus
◊  dmcmanus@flintpublib.org

Circulation, Tech Support, and Outreach Librarian: Stacey Zubiel
◊  szubiel@flintpublib.org

Adult Services Librarian: Justin Liberti
◊  jliberti@flintpublib.org

Young Adult Librarian: Nicole Dow
◊  ncardarelli@flintpublib.org

Children’s Librarian: Jessica Furtado
◊  jfurtado@flintpublib.org

Children’s Library Assistant and Program Coordinator: Felicia Gminski
◊  fgminski@flintpublib.org

Substitute Librarians: Aniela Anderson, Caron Cunningham, Barbara Duff

Library Custodians: Jim Carafa, Phil Johnson, Sam Jones