Library Staff

Flint Public  Library Staff Members

The Flint Public Library Staff looks forward to serving you and hope you will take advantage of the many resources we have available. Please don’t hesitate to ask for assistance and also let us know how we are doing and what steps we can take to better serve you and the community.

Director: Melissa Gaspar
◊  mgaspar@flintpublib.org

Assistant Director: Judy Gallerie
◊  jgallerie@flintpublib.org

Circulation/ILL Librarian: Loretta Johnson
◊  ljohnson@flintpublib.org

Adult Services Librarian: Stephanie Smith
◊  ssmith@flintpublib.org

YA Librarian: Nicole Cardarelli
◊  ncardarelli@flintpublib.org

Program Coordinator: Elizabeth MacGregor
◊  emacgregor@flintpublib.org

Children’s Librarian: Lisa Rundquist
◊  lrundquist@flintpublib.org

Early Literacy Librarian/Tech Support/Outreach: Jessica Furtado
◊  jfurtado@flintpublib.org

Pages: Ariana Blaus, Geneva Huckleberry, Mira Plante

library staff--libraries are fun for everyone